General News

Toxic Holocaust reveal “Conjure And Command” track list

Posted by Ehrila on Wednesday, May 4, 2011 at 6:52 AM (PST)

Thrash metallers Toxic Holocaust revealed the track list for their upcoming album “Conjure And Command.” The new album has been set for a July 19th, 2011 release via Relapse Records. The album will be available in both standard and deluxe edition (bonus DVD that includes a full live show from the band).

Click here to view the track list:

1. Judgment Awaits You

2. Agony Of The Damned

3. Bitch

4. Red Winter

5. Nowhere To Run

6. I Am Disease

7. In The Depths (Of Your Mind)

8. The Liars Are Burning

9. Revelations

10. Sound The Charge

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.