Underoath new album “Ø (Disambiguation)” Cover and Tracklisting Revealed

Posted by Lucas Riot on Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 9:14 PM (PST)

Underoath have posted the track listing and cover art for their new album “Ø (Disambiguation).”  “Ø (Disambiguation)” will be available in stores and online November 9th through Tooth & Nail Records.  The album is available for pre-sale at the band’s merch site here.  The cover art can be seen to the left.

To see a full track listing click here.

Ø (Disambiguation):

1. In Division
2. Catch Myself Catching Myself
3. Paper Lung
4. Illuminator
5. Driftwood
6. A Divine Eradication
7. Who Will Guard The Guardians
8. Reversal
9. Vacant Mouth
10. My Deteriorating Incline
11. In Completion

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.