Vanhelgd stream new song “Where All Flesh Is Soil”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at 4:56 PM (PST)


Swedish death metallers Vanhelgd are streaming their new song “Where All Flesh Is Soil” from their forthcoming monstrosity Relics of Sulphur Salvation.

Relics of Sulphur Salvation will drop on May 26 around the world (Pulverised) and on May 27 in North America (20 Buck Spin).

Check out the video for “Where All Flesh Is Soil” as well as the Relics of Sulphur Salvation track list here.


Relics of Sulphur Salvation track list:

1. Dödens Maskätna Anlete
2. The Salt In My Hands
3. Where All Flesh Is Soil
4. Ett Liv I Träldom
5. May The Worms Have Mercy On My Flesh
6. Relics Of Sulphur Salvation
7. Sirens Of Lampedusa
8. Cure Us From Life

More News On Vanhelgd:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.