Video: Gojira- “L’Enfant Sauvage” track-by-track breakdown part 2

Posted by tyrusrunyan on Friday, June 22, 2012 at 9:24 AM (PST)

French metal band Gojira have released the second in a series of videos where vocalist/guitarist Joseph Duplantier breaks down the new album L’Enfant Sauvage song by song. In Part 2 he discusses tracks 5-8, “The Wild Healer,” “Planned Obsolescence,” “Mouth of Kala,” and “The Gift of Guilt.” L’Enfant Sauvage is due for release on June 26th via Roadrunner Records. You can watch it here.


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.