Video: Jag Panzer new album “The Scourge of the Light” trailer

Posted by NichTheHair on Monday, December 13, 2010 at 1:53 PM (PST)

Here is a quick preview of what Colorado’s power metal quintet Jag Panzer has up their sleeve for next year’s release, “The Scourge of the Light.” The album will have a release date of February 28, 2011 in Europe and March 8 in America on SPV/Steamhammer records.

Jag Panzer last year announced the return of Christian Lasegue as the group’s new lead guitarist. Those familiar with the band’s “Chain of Command” release in 2004 will recognize his name as the lead guitarist on that album.

Click here to watch the video and see a full track listing as well.

Track List for “Scourge of the Light”

01. Condemned To Fight
02. The Setting Of The Sun
03. Bringing On The End
04. Call To Arms
05. Cycles
06. Overlord
07. Let It Out
08. Union
09. Burn
10. The Book Of Kells

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.