Music Video: “Tequila” from upcoming Korpiklaani album “Ukon Wacka”

Posted by Geoffy-Dee on Wednesday, January 5, 2011 at 1:50 PM (PST)

Finnish Pelimanni metallers Korpiklaani have just debuted the first video for their upcoming album “Ukon Wacka”. The album is the band’s seventh album, planned to be released on February 4, 2011 through Nuclear Blast. The title refers to an ancient pagan sacrificial feast, dedicated to Ukko.

For a track listing for the album Click Here

To Watch the Video, Click Here.


Track Listing for “Ukon Wacka”

“Louhen Yhdeksäs Poika”

“Päät Pois Tai Hirteen”

“Tuoppi Oltta”



“Ukon Wacka”

“Korvesta Liha”

“Koivu Ja Tähti”


“Iron Fist” (Motörhead cover; bonus track)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. Homepage12/8/2011 10:05 AM | Permalink

    Good job on this article! I really like how you presented your facts and how you made it interesting and easy to understand. Thank you. 473561

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.