Video: Kylesa – “Spiral Shadow” trailer

Posted by Lucas Riot on Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 6:38 PM (PST)

Kylesa - Spiral ShadowGeorgian sludge rock band Kylesa have posted a new video trailer for their upcoming album “Spiral Shadow.”  “Spiral Shadow,” the fifth full length album from the band, is scheduled for release October 26th from Season of Mist

“Static Tensions,” Kylesa’s last full-length album was released in March 2009 through Prosthetic Records.

To see the video and “Spiral Shadows” track listing click here.


Spiral Shadow tracklisting:
1. Tired Climb
2. Cheating Synergy
3. Drop Out
4. Crowded Road
5. Don’t Look Back
6. Distance Closing In
7. To Forget
8. Forsaken
9. Spiral Shadow
10. Back And Forth
11. Dust

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.