Video: Pig Destroyer “Book Burner” episode two

Posted by tyrusrunyan on Friday, September 7, 2012 at 11:41 AM (PST)

Virginia juggernauts of grindcore Pig Destroyer have released another behind the scenes video of the making of their upcoming album Book Burner. The upcoming album will be Pig Destroyer’s fifth studio album and has been recorded over the last five years at Scott Hull’s own Visceral Sound Studios. Book Burner is set for release on October 22 via Relapse Records in multiple formats.

Click here to see the video as well as a track listing for the new album.


“Book Burner” track listing:
Disc 1: Book Burner

01. Sis

02. The American’s Head

03. The Underground Man

04. Eve

05. The Diplomat

06. All Seeing Eye

07. Valley Of The Geysers

08. Book Burner

09. Machiavellian

10. Baltimore Strangler

11. White Lady

12. The Bug

13. Iron Drunk

14. Burning Palm

15. Dirty Knife

16. Totaled

17. Kamikaze Heart

18. King Of Clubs

19. Permanent Funeral

Disc 2: “Blind, Deaf, and Bleeding” (Deluxe Editions Only)

01. Depression (Black Flag)

02. Wolfs Blood (Misfits)

03. Lights Out (Angry Samoans)

04. Can’t Tell No One (Negative Approach)

05. Deny Everything (Circle Jerks)

06. Betray (Minor Threat)

07. Who Are You? (Void)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.