Viking to release “No Child Left Behind” in April

Posted by Metal Dude on Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 8:13 AM (PST)

viking no child left behindReunited old school thrash metal band Viking have set an April release date for their long-awaited new album No Child Left Behind. You can view the track listing here, while you can view the artwork on the left. A tour in support of the new record is expected to follow.

No Child Left Behind will be Viking’s first studio album since 1989’s Man of Straw.

1. 9:02 on Flight 182
2. By the Brundlefly
3. Blood Eagle
4. Debt to Me
5. An Ideal Opportunity
6. Eaten by a Bear
7. Wretched Old Mildred
8. A Thousand Reasons I Hate Yo
9. Helen Behind the Door

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.