Vildhjarta reveals artwork and track listing for new album “Måsstaden”

Posted by metalrocker on Thursday, October 6, 2011 at 4:53 PM (PST)

Swedish progressive act Vildhjarta have released details about their debut album “Måsstaden,” which will be released on November 28th in Europe and November 29th in North America via Century Media Records.

“Måsstaden” is a concept record that tells the tale of a hidden and isolated town, narrated in a classic fable manner. Check out the album artwork and track-listing here.

“Måsstaden” Track Listing:

1. Shadow
2. Dagger
3. Eternal Golden Monk
4. Benblåst
5. Östpeppar
6. Traces
7. Phobon Nika
8. Måsstadens Nationalsång
9. When No One Walks With You
10. All These Feelings
11. Nojja
12. Deceit
13. The Lone Deranger

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.