Visions Of Alantis unveil artwork and tracklisting for oupcoming album “Delta”

Posted by Tommy on Monday, December 27, 2010 at 11:54 AM (PST)

Austrian power metal heavyweights Visions Of Atlantis have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming Napalm Records release “Delta.” You can check out the tracklisting here and the artwork <–there. You can also listen to a short excerpt of the first single off “Delta” titled “New Dawn” on the band’s MySpace page.

The band also released 2011 tour dates, all of which will see the band support legendary Italian power metal act Rhapsody of Fire all over Europe. Click the MySpace link above to see the dates.

The band was recently added to Wacken 2011. They last released “Trinity” in 2007 via Napalm Records

Delta Tracklisting:

01. Black River Delta
02. Memento
03. New Dawn
04. Where Daylight Fails
05. Conquest Of Others
06. Twist Of Fate
07. Elegy Of Existence
08. Reflection
09. Sonar
10. Gravitate Towards Fatality

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.