Warbringer release artwork and track-listing for upcoming album “Worlds Torn Asunder”

Posted by Fireball13 on Thursday, July 14, 2011 at 5:59 PM (PST)

Florida thrashers Warbringer have released the cover artwork and track-listing for their upcoming album “Worlds Torn Apart.” You can click here to see the track-listing and a bigger picture of the cover artwork.

In regards to their upcoming release, vocalist John Kevill had this to say about the artwork:

“The concept behind ‘Worlds Torn Asunder’ was the decline of our existing world at the hands of the human race. The artwork depicts the world literally being torn and we wanted to include the setting in the cosmos along with a darker ‘higher’ force lurking behind the shadows. We had worked with Dan Seagrave before on ‘Waking Into Nightmares’ and were very comfortable with the way he expressed himself. He’s been the artist for many bands we love and are inspired by.”

The new album is set to be released on September 27th via Century Media.

“Worlds Torn Asunder” track-listing:

1. Living Weapon

2. Shattered Like Glass

3. Wake Up…Destroy

4. Future Ages Gone

5. Savagery

6. Treacherous Tongue

7. Echoes From The Void

8. Enemies of the State

9. Behind the Veils of Night (instrumental)

10. Demonic Ecstasy

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.