While She Sleeps releases two new tracks from upcoming album “The North Stands For Nothing”

Posted by Lucas Riot on Thursday, November 11, 2010 at 6:16 PM (PST)

While She SleepsSheffield, England’s While She Sleeps has just debuted two new tracks off of their upcoming CD “The North Stands for Nothing,” releasing on November 22nd, 2010 via Good Fight Music.  The band  has just unveiled the track “Hearts Aside our Horses” on their Myspace page.  And has posted the title track “The North Stands for Nothing.”

The band also recently released the new music video for the song “Crows.”

To watch the video and see a complete track listing click here.


The North Stands For Nothing:

1. The North Stands For Nothing
2. Trophies
3. Crows
4. My Conscience, Your Freedom
5. Lost Above The Arches
6. Proud Of The Demon In Me
7. The Truth
8. Hearts Aside Our Horses

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.