Windhand announce new album

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, July 18, 2013 at 2:11 PM (PST)

windhand Virginian metallers Windhand have announced that they will be releasing their sophomore effort Soma on September 17 via Relapse Records.

Check out the Soma album trailer and track-listing here.

1 – Orchard
2 – Woodbine
3 – Feral Bones
4 – Evergreen
5 – Cassock
6 – Boleskin

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.