General News

Winterus announces new lineup

Posted by Josh on Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 4:33 PM (PST)

Michigan based Black Metal band Winterus has announced their new lineup after guitarist Nathan Barnes and Drummer Cody McCoy left earlier this year.  Joining is guitarist Les Paul and drummer Kollin Perpignani, they’re also adding in Donovan Bate on bass.

“As bands grow, you find people that really get what you are trying to do,” said vocalist Christopher Erich Neu.  “Things are only getting tighter.”

“We all have the same mind set, the same mission, the same goal,” added new bassist Donovan Bates.

Winterus will hit the road on the “Lone Wolves Tour” in support of its Lifeforce Records debut “In Carbon Mysticism,” which released on April 26th.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.