World Under Blood reveals “Tactical” tracklist

Posted by katstat on Monday, June 20, 2011 at 2:13 PM (PST)

West Coast melodic tech-death outfit World Under Blood has revealed the track list for its upcoming debut album “Tactical,” which is set for release on July 29th via Nuclear Blast Records. The track list for “Tactical” can be seen here.

“Tactical” Tracklist:

1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can’t Stand His Name
8. Revere’s Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (MEGADETH cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.