Band Profile

Eternal Sleep

Eternal Sleep
Band Members: Joseph Sanderson- Vocals, Colin Bennington- Drums, Ben Duty- Bass, Travis Bennington- Guitar

Eternal Sleep Bio:

The current iteration of band ETERNAL SLEEP came together in 2012, the members culminating their influences citing the works of Damnation A.D., Coalesce, Tad, Melvins, Alice In Chains and a wide array of metallic hardcore and grungy metal into a bruising, groove-fueled attack. The band has issued several short releases to date -- including the Lessons demo cassette as well as the Dead Like Me and Belief In The Truth Of Northing 7" EPs -- and has earned the respect of hardcore and metal fans and bands alike having toured the US several times and Europe once supporting the likes of Bane, Code Orange, Harm's Way, Madball, Discourse, Axis, The Beautiful Ones and more, including a performance at This Is Hardcore in 2015. Now, 2016 sees the band returning to TIHC and touring heavily in support of their debut album, The Emptiness Of..., joining Xibalba, Disgrace, Twitching Tongues, Incendiary, God's Hate, Harm's Way, and many others on Closed Casket Activities' brutal roster.

More News On Eternal Sleep:


  1. Eternal Sleep release “Red Herring” – Metal Riot4/13/2016 4:57 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Eternal Sleep […]

  2. Eternal Sleep release “Red Herring” |4/13/2016 6:28 PM | Permalink

    […] hardcore punks Eternal Sleep have released their newest song “Red […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.