Band Profile


Hometown: Melbourne, Australia Current Label: Nightmare Records Websites: Official Website
MySpace Profile
Band Members: Danny Cecati - Vocals
Con Papazoglou - Guitars
Evan Harris - Bass
Sammy Giaccotto - Keyboards
Zain Kimmie - Drums

Eyefear Bio:

Melbourne metal band Eyefear formed in 1994 and since then has released 4 albums and has transformed itself into what it is today. A band with soaring vocals, pounding rhythm section and unique melodies, eyefear has an epic sound of their own.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.