Band Profile


Hometown: Denmark Current Label: Napalm Records Websites: Official Website
MySpace Profile
Facebook Profile
Band Members: Esben "Esse" Elnegaard Kjaer Hansen: Vocals
Peter "Pepe" Lyse Hansen: Guitars
Jakob Nyholm: Guitars
Mike Park Nielsen: Drums

Hatesphere Bio:

Hatesphere is a Danish death and thrash metal band from Aarhus. The band was formed in 1998 by guitarist Peter “Pepe” Hansen. As of 2011, the band consists of vocalist Esben "Esse" Hansen, guitarists Peter “Pepe” Hansen, and Jakob Nyholm and drummer Mike Park.

The band has released six albums and two EPs to date and are currently (March 2011) working on their seventh full length release.

More News On Hatesphere:

One Comment

  1. Hatesphere tease new album “The Great Bludgeoning” – Metal Riot8/24/2011 12:21 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Hatesphere […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.