Band Profile


Hometown: Uppsala, Sweden Current Label: Metal Blade Records Websites: MySpace Profile
Facebook Profile
Band Members: David Indelöf - Guitar/vox
Tobias Rosén - Bass
Gustaf Heinemann - Drums

Noctum Bio:

NOCTUM was formed in September 2009 by bassist Tobias Rosén, David Indelöf (Vocals/Guitar) and Gustaf Heinemann (Drums) during the growing of the globally well-known classic rock scene inspired by the late 60's and 70's. After a short while Per Wikström (Guitar) came along.

In October of 2009 they recorded their first songs and after only two weeks they signed with the German record label High-Roller Records for their upcoming full-length album.

June 2010 NOCTUM entered Studio Oblivion for the first time to record their debut album. With less than 24 paid studio hours they recorded the album 'The Séance' which was released through High-Roller Records (vinyl) and Stormspell Records (CD) in September 2010.

With a new album out and great criticism from papers/promoters worldwide NOCTUM decided to make their first trip to Germany for a couple of dates in April 2011. After their first tour they went into the studio once again to record the upcoming EP 'The Fiddler' including two brand new tracks and one classic Pentagram cover 'Lazy Lady'.

More News On Noctum:


  1. Noctum release new song “Liberty in Death” – Metal Riot6/20/2013 1:00 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Noctum […]

  2. Noctum drop new album Tuesday – Metal Riot10/28/2013 6:09 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Noctum […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.