Band Profile

Tarja Turunen

Tarja Turunen
Band Members:
Tarja Turunen: Voice,
Mike Terrana: Drums,
Christian Kretschmar: Keyboards,
Anna Portalupi: Bass,
Alex Scholpp: Guitars,
Max Lilja: Cello

Tarja Turunen Bio:

Tarja Soile Susanna Cabuli (née Turunen; born August 17, 1977), generally known as Tarja Turunen or simply Tarja, is a Finnish singer-songwriter. She is a light lyric soprano and has a vocal range of three octaves.

More News On Tarja Turunen:


  1. Tarja – Classical and Rock, Beauty and The Beat – Metal Riot7/5/2014 9:13 AM | Permalink

    […] Sign In|Sign Up function setReview(x){ var y = 1; while(y Previous Story|Next Story […]

  2. Interview: Tarja – Classical and Rock, Beauty and The Beat |7/5/2014 4:18 PM | Permalink

    […] metal songbird Tarja Turunen has paired with respected drummer Mike Terrana to create an unforgettable listening experience in […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.