Artillery announces details for new album “Legions”

Posted by GageT on Monday, October 7, 2013 at 11:51 AM (PST)

artillery-band-2013Danish thrash staples Artillery have announced their new record, Legions, due out November 26 via Metal Blade.

The band comments:

“With the release of Legions we feel that we have played our strongest card since the early days of By Inheritance. With a killer production, some great new songs done by a strong and dedicated lineup, we are looking forward to support Legions all the way! We can’t wait to tour and meet the legions of thrashers out there! This album is for you!”

Since their last record, My Blood, in 2011, the band saw the departure of two members, along with the recruitment of Josua Madsen as new drummer and Michael Bastholm as new vocalist.

To check out the track list for Legions and the first single,Chill My Bones,” click here.

Legions track listing:

01. Chill My Bones
02. God Feather
03. Legions
04. Wardrum Heartbeat
05. Global Flatline
06. Dies Irae
07. Anno Requiem
08. Enslaved To The Nether
09. Doctor Evil
10. Ethos Of Wrath


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.