Artillery: Two Preview Tracks From “My Blood” Available For Streaming

Posted by Christine on Tuesday, February 8, 2011 at 11:23 AM (PST)

Denmark’s Artillery returns with a new album entitled “My Blood”, the follow-up to 2009’s acclaimed “When Death Comes”. Two preview tracks, “Monster” and “Warrior Blood”, are now available for streaming on Metal Mind Production’s Myspace.

“My Blood” will be released by Metal Mind Records as a jewel case CD and digipak CD including 2 bonus tracks. A Japanese edition will include an exclusive bonus track not available elsewhere. Global release dates for My Blood are March 12 in Europe, March 16 in Japan (via King Records) and April 5 in the US (via MVD).

View track listing

Track list:

1. Mi Sangre (The Blood Song)
2. Monster
3. Dark Days
4. Death Is An Illusion
5. Ain´t Giving In
6. Prelude To Madness
7. Thrasher
8. Warrior Blood
9. Concealed In The Dark
10. End Of Eternity
11. The Great

Bonus tracks (ltd. digipak only):
12. Show Your Hate 2011
13. Eternal War 2011

Bonus track (Japanese edition only):
12. The Almighty 2011

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.