Fuck The Facts announce new album “Die Miserable”, and more tour dates

Posted by KageDrummer on Sunday, August 14, 2011 at 9:21 PM (PST)

Canadian grindcore band Fuck The Facts has recently completed work on their new full-length album, “Die Miserable”. It was recorded in between touring at the band’s home studio and has been set for an October 11th North American release date. The complete track listing for “Die Miserable” can be found here.

Fuck The Facts has also announced more tour dates. The band will team up with Misery  Index starting next week in Quebec before heading into the Maritimes. Fuck The Facts will also headline dates in Ontario and Quebec. A listing of confirmed tour dates and cities can be found here.

Die Miserable Track List:

1. Drift

2. Cold Hearted

3. Lifeless

4. Census Blank

5. Alone

6. Die Miserable

7. A Cowards Existence

8. 95

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.