Fuck The Facts stream new song “Drift” from their upcoming album “Die Miserable”

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 2:40 PM (PST)

Canadian grindcore band Fuck The Facts have released a new song entitled “Drift,” from their upcoming album, “Die Miserable.” Give it a listen here.

“Die Miserable” will be released October 11th through Relapse Records.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.