General News

Leaves’ Eyes Announces Track List for Forthcoming Album, “Meredead”

Posted by jillettinger on Thursday, February 24, 2011 at 12:35 PM (PST)

Fans of Leaves’ Eyes anticipating their forthcoming album on Napalm Records, “Meredead,” can now ponder over the track listing, which the band announced in preview of the April 22nd album release.

The album will include a cover version of Mike Oldfield’s “To France” as well as traditional Norwegian songs, “Kråkevisa” and “Nystev.”

To view the full track listing, click here.

Leaves’ Eyes – “Meredead”

1. Spirits’ Masquerade

2. Étaín

3. Velvet Heart

4. Kråkevisa

5. To France

6. Meredead

7. Sigrlinn

8. Mine Tåror er ei Grimme

9. Empty Horizon

10. Veritas

11. Nystev

12. Tell-Tale Eyes

13. Sorhleod (Bonus Track)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.