Lock Up announce new album “Necropolis Transparent”, stream new song “Life of Devastation”

Posted by Johnny X on Wednesday, June 1, 2011 at 4:11 PM (PST)

Grindcore act Lock Up will be releasing their new album, “Necropolis Transparent” July 1st, 2011 on Nuclear Blast Records.  You can check out the tracklisting here.

If this news gets you all hot and bothered, you’re going to want to check out the new track “Life Of Devastation,” which appears on the album and can be streamed right now on the band’s MySpace page.

01. Brethren Of The Pentagram
02. Accelerated Mutation
03. The Embodiment Of Paradox And Chaos
04. Necropolis Transparent
05. Parasite Drama
06. Anvil Of Flesh
07. Rage Incarnate Reborn
08. Unseen Enemy
09. Stygian Reverberations
10. Life Of Devastation
11. Roar Of A Thousand Throats
12. Infiltrate And Destroy
13. Discharge The Fear
14. Vomiting Evil
15. Stigmatyr (bonus track)
16. Through The Eyes Of My Shadow Self
17. Tartarus (instrumental)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.