Lords of Black premiere “Tears I Will Be”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 3:12 PM (PST)


Madrid heavy metal warriors Lords of Black have premiered their newest track “Tears I Will Be”.

“Tears I Will Be” comes off of Lords of Black’s sophomore album II which will be released by Frontiers Music SRL on March 18.

Check out “Tears I Will Be” here.





II Track Listing

Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
Merciless; Only One Life Away
Everything You’re No
New World’s Comin’
Cry No More; Tears I Will Be
Insane; Live by the Lie, Die by the Truth
Ghost of You
The Art of Illusions Part III: The Wasteland
Shadows of War
Lady of the Lake (Rainbow cover, bonus track cd edition) / Innuendo (Queen cover, bonus track digital edition).


Ronnie Romero- Vocals
Tony Hernando- Guitars
Andy C. – Drums
Tony Hernando played bass on the album.
Javi Garcia is the new bass player who has just joined the band.
All Piano and synths played by Andy C.
Additional Pianos and Synths by Tony Hernando and Víctor Díez.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.