New Music: “Heimvegen” from Enslaved’s upcoming EP “The Sleeping Gods”

Posted by jessepac on Monday, May 9, 2011 at 1:36 PM (PST)

Enslaved Sleeping Gods CoverNorwegian Black Metal masters Enslaved are back at it again, this time with an EP to follow up 2010’s Axioma Ethica Odini entitled The Sleeping Gods. No release date has been announced yet, but Scion A/V is handling publishing duties and have released the first track from the EP.

Over 20 years and 11 albums have come from the progressive band and this EP shows that the band never stops working hard, with five tracks encompassing almost 30 minutes of metal.

Here is the track list for the new EP, due out shortly for the fantastic price of FREE!

1. Heimvegen

2. Alu Misyrki

3. Synthesis

4. Nordlys

5. The Sleeping Gods

Click here for the new track!

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.