Obscura release two new songs “Crucified” and “…And All Will Come To An End” of upcoming album “Illegimitation”

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, November 22, 2011 at 12:12 PM (PST)

German death metallers, Obscura, have released two new tracks entitled “Crucified” and “…And All Will Come To An End” off their upcoming demo collection “Illegimitation.” The collection will include ten never-before-heard tracks, including the band’s earliest recordings from 2003, unreleased songs from the “Cosmogenesis” sessions of 2006, and brand new cover songs with the newest line-up from 2011.

To check out the tracks click here.

“Illegimitation” will be released in March 2012 through Relapse Records.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.