Unearth unveil track list, release date, and album art for “Darkness in the Light”

Posted by jessepac on Monday, May 9, 2011 at 12:32 PM (PST)

Unearth revealed the album title Darkness in the Light last month, but today they are ready to show off the track list and album art. The album is a follow-up to 2008’s The March off of Metal Blade, the label also handling this release.

The band is using Justin Foley from Killswitch Engage on drums for this album and had this to say for their new skinsmith:

“Foley was an obvious choice for this album for many reasons, but mainly because of his abilities and knowledge of heavy music as well as his longtime friendship with the band. A decade-plus of friendship has made this an easy transition for the band, Foley and our producer/engineer Adam Dutkiewicz.”

Darkness in the Light is set for a July 4th release.

Click here for the track list and album art!

Darkness In The Light track listing:

01. Watch It Burn (4:06)

02. Ruination Of The Lost (3:35)

03. Shadows Of The Light (3:45)

04. Eyes Of Black (3:53)

05. Last Wish (3:06)

06. Arise The War Cry (3:55)

07. Equinox (2:58)

08. Coming Of The Dark (3:07)

09. The Fallen (3:35)

10. Overcome (3:11)

11. Disillusion (3:37)

Unearth Darkness Cover

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.