Winds Of Plague post tracklisting for new album “Against The World”

Posted by Tommy on Monday, February 7, 2011 at 9:19 AM (PST)

Los Angeles-area Death Metal act Winds Of Plague have posted the tracklisting for their upcoming Century Media release “Against The World.” Click here to check it out.

The album features 12 tracks and was produced by Matt Hyde (Slayer and Hatebreed.) “Against The World” is set to drop April 19th. They will be on the road with After The Burial and As I Lay Dying leading up to the release of the record.

The band’s last album “The Great Stone War” was also released via Century Media in August of 2009.

1. Raise The Dead
2. One For The Butcher
3. Drop The Match
4. Built For War
5. Refined In The Fire
6. The Warrior Code
7. Against The World
8. Monsters
9. Most Hated
10. Only Song We’re Allowed To Play In Church Venues
11. California
12. Strength To Dominate

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. kellyohno2/11/2011 1:40 PM | Permalink

    Who wants to hear the new song “Refined in the Fire”??
    Go here:


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.